O.G.E Group is a young energetic architectural firm on the Sunshine Coast that consists of a team of highly skilled and experienced architects and design professionals.

The firm’s principal and sole director, John Robertson, has worked in the industry for fourteen years on numerous projects of various scales and types from Port Douglas to Sydney, to China. John is a true Sunshine Coast local, having lived here all his life, and is extremely passionate about the area and community he has chosen to base the firm within. John instills this love for architecture and the coast to all the members of his team to ensure absolute accountability for each project the company produces. Since establishing the firm late 2008 we have had the honour of designing a considerable number of significant projects both here on the Sunshine Coast and Internationally. We are proud to have the opportunity to design the $25million Sea Pearl development on the Esplanade at Mooloolaba.

The project consists of residential apartments, serviced offices, pool and recreational facilities, ground floor retail, restaurants and shops, and a multi level sub-ground basement. We have worked alongside Leadbetter Developments to ensure the entire project remains on a controlled path from concept through to completion of construction. Other recent projects include the design and documentation of proposed GP super clinics in Maroochydore and Nambour, masterplanning and clubhouse design for the proposed Horton Park Golf Club relocation option to Diddilabah, affordable housing projects for project services, and DHA townhouse developments, to name a select few. O.G.E Group prides itself on having the ability to design any project at any scale applying quality architectural education, with an intense passion for listening and researching the clients brief and needs. We deliver strong and dynamic designs and buildings working alongside the client, consultants, and builder to ensure the idea becomes a reality, on budget.

OGE Group Architects are an A+ Member of Australian Institute of Architects